Отзывы

8,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,4
Комфорт
7,8
Расположение объекта размещения
9,2
Удобства
7,9
Персонал
8,6
Соотношение цены и качества
8,1

Отзывы

    Jane
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    20 мая 2018

    Great location very clean ,restaurant was not open as change of ownership and no pool bar.

    Graeme
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 мая 2018

    Enjoyed it so will return again

    Nothing
    Excellent location with friendly and helpful staff
    Joan
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    20 мая 2018

    It was a nice break but would choose a hotel next time

    It looks tired inside and the cockroaches, although there weren't many but still don't like them and other than pool no other facilities
    It was close to coast needs doing up. A few cockroaches around that we didn't like. No restaurant as it was closed due to change of management which we didn't understand. Reception staff were nice and friendly and helpful. Nice to see lifeguard round pool, which was lovely and clean but sun beds were dirty. Overall it was ok.
    jools
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    20 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sheri T
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 мая 2018

    So glad we found Rio piedras .

    Lovely spacious apartment .huge terrace with an amazing view . They give you a stand fan which comes with any heat . Hairdryer in bathroom .fully fitted kitchen with oven and all mod cons. Table and chairs inside apt. Sofa two chairs . Tv has two channels showning English movies. Outside table and chairs and loungers . Plenty of cupboards . The lightning in bedroom is a little dark but I took small mirror and did my make up on terrace .
    Nayra
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    17 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    alan
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    16 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Susanne Bruhn Svendsen
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    16 мая 2018

    Perfect

    couldn't have been better
    perfect location
    Debbie
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    16 мая 2018
    Shame the restaurant wasn’t open (due to change in management) and on the last day some other visitor stole my towel!
    Great location, big, spacious, clean apartment. Suitable kitchen for SC option.
    Carly Maree
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 мая 2018

    Everything was amazing. I loved it. Perfect location.

    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    13 мая 2018

    Great apartments in an ideal location

    The only problem was the lack of light in the apartment. There was no main light which made the apartment appear dull at times.
    The apartment is in an ideal location, close to all local amenities. The pool area is a great space, very relaxing. Good spacious rooms, very comfortable. The staff were also very welcoming and kind.
    Megan
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 мая 2018
    The balcony was huge and the safety gate to the apartment was a nice addition
    juana
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    8 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Elda
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 мая 2018

    paradise

    Location
    Bob
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    7 мая 2018

    Very good apartments. Would recommend. Excellent location.

    Due to a management change the pool bar and restaurant was closed.
    The views from the room were brilliant. The location fantastic. Staff excellent. we will definitely be staying again. Recommended.
    Thomas
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 мая 2018

    The whole holiday was extremely good.

    Laura
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    2 мая 2018

    Beautiful Sea Views. Large Appartment. Great Staff.

    staff were very friendly and helpful. The chef offered to cook us anything not on the menu. We stayed in roon 601 which had beautiful views of the beach and a large terrace.
    SBadventures
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    2 мая 2018

    Loved the location!

    Strang smell in hallway outside room. Umbrellas could be upgraded.
    Great location right in town without having to climb 1000 stairs. Good facilities. Fan in bedroom! Building and decor are a bit dated, but the apartment was very clean and well maintained. Nice little balcony with water view, lounge chairs and table. Pool area nice. Staff very helpful and nice!
    Margaret
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    30 апреля 2018

    So enjoyable

    The Shower. I would much prefer a separate shower from the bath
    I liked the location. Everything was so close. The stall were so friendly and helpful.
    Roxana
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    30 апреля 2018
    Unfortunately, there where big, very big cockroaches.
    The staff was nice. Apartament is big with a large terrace
Идет загрузка отзывов